ALTERNATIVE FINANCING FORMS
FOR ENTREPRENEURS AND INVESTORS

Disclaimer

Copy­right
© FYB — FINANCIAL-YEARBOOK- all rights reserved.
Unless other­wise stated, all pages on this server of FYB — FINANCIAL-YEARBOOK are subject to copy­right. This applies in parti­cu­lar to texts, images, graphics, sound, video or anima­tion files inclu­ding their arran­ge­ment on the web pages. Any dupli­ca­tion or use of objects such as images, diagrams, sounds or texts in other elec­tro­nic or prin­ted publi­ca­ti­ons and their publi­ca­tion (also on the inter­net) is not permit­ted without the author’s agree­ment. The reprin­ting and evalua­tion of press relea­ses is of course permit­ted provi­ded the source is acknow­led­ged. Permis­sion to publish the web pages can be gran­ted by the press depart­ment of FYB — FINANCIAL YEARBOOK (imprint). Further­more, images, graphics, text or other files may be subject in whole or in part to the copy­right of third parties.
All brands and trade­marks mentio­ned within the Inter­net offer and possi­bly protec­ted by third parties are subject without limi­ta­tion to the provi­si­ons of the appli­ca­ble trade­mark law and the owners­hip rights of the copy­right owner. The mere mention of trade­marks on our website does not imply that they are not protec­ted by third-party rights.

Disc­lai­mer
FYB — FINANCIAL-YEARBOOK has compi­led and checked all infor­ma­tion provi­ded in its area to the best of its know­ledge and belief. Howe­ver, no guaran­tee is given for the topi­ca­lity, correct­ness, comple­teness or quality and avai­la­bi­lity at any time of the infor­ma­tion provi­ded. Without preju­dice to the provi­si­ons of § 675 para­graph 2 BGB (German Civil Code), the following limi­ta­tion of liabi­lity applies to the infor­ma­tion provi­ded: FYB — FINANCIAL-YEARBOOK and its employees shall not be liable for any dama­ges arising from the use or non-use of the infor­ma­tion provi­ded on the FYB — FINANCIAL-YEARBOOK website. No liabi­lity is accep­ted for any damage caused by compu­ter viru­ses or the instal­la­tion or use of soft­ware when calling up or down­loading data.
Inter­net pages marked by name reflect the opini­ons and findings of the authors.
FYB — FINANCIAL-YEARBOOK expressly reser­ves the right to change, supple­ment, delete or tempora­rily or perma­nently cease publi­ca­tion of indi­vi­dual web pages or the entire website without prior notice.

Links and refe­ren­ces (disc­lai­mer)
FYB — FINANCIAL-YEARBOOK is only respon­si­ble for its “own content”, which it makes avail­able for use, in accordance with the rele­vant laws.
Cross-refe­ren­ces (“links”) to the websites of other provi­ders are to be distin­guis­hed from this own content. By the cross refe­rence marked as “link” the FYB — FINANCIAL-YEARBOOK enab­les the access to “foreign contents”.
By the cross refe­rence the FYB — FINANCIAL-YEARBOOK media­tes only the access to the use of these contents. It is not respon­si­ble for this “third-party” content, as it does not initiate the trans­mis­sion of the infor­ma­tion, does not select the addres­see of the trans­mit­ted infor­ma­tion and has not selec­ted or modi­fied the trans­mit­ted infor­ma­tion. Also an auto­ma­tic short-time inter­me­diate storage of these “foreign infor­ma­tion” does not take place because of the selec­ted call and linking method, so that also ther­eby no respon­si­bi­lity of the FYB — FINANCIAL-YEARBOOK for these foreign contents results.
Howe­ver, when first linking to these Inter­net offers, the edito­rial staff of FYB — FINANCIAL-YEARBOOK checked the exter­nal content to see whether it might give rise to any civil or crimi­nal liabi­lity. Howe­ver, as soon as FYB — FINANCIAL-YEARBOOK deter­mi­nes or is infor­med by others that a speci­fic offer to which it has provi­ded a link trig­gers civil or crimi­nal liabi­lity, it will immedia­tely remove the refe­rence to this offer, inso­far as this is tech­ni­cally possi­ble and reasonable.
For ille­gal, incor­rect or incom­plete contents and espe­cially for dama­ges resul­ting from the use or non-use of infor­ma­tion provi­ded by third parties, the respec­tive provi­der of the linked page is solely liable.
Vali­dity of German law

Inter­net disc­lai­mer and decla­ra­tion are exclu­si­vely subject to German law.

This disc­lai­mer is to be regar­ded as part of the inter­net publi­ca­tion which you were refer­red from. If sections or indi­vi­dual terms of this state­ment are not legal or correct, the content or vali­dity of the other parts remain unin­flu­en­ced by this fact.

Subscribe newsletter

Here you can read about the latest transactions, IPOs, private equity deals and venture capital investments, who has raised a new fund, how Buy & Build activities are going.

Get in touch

Contact us!
fyb [at] fyb.de

Disclaimer

Disclaimer

Urheberrecht
© FYB – FINANCIAL-YEARBOOK- alle Rechte vorbehalten.
Falls nicht anders angegeben, unterliegen alle Seiten auf diesem Server der FYB – FINANCIAL-YEARBOOK dem Urheberrecht (Copyright). Dies gilt insbesondere für Texte, Bilder, Grafiken, Ton-, Video- oder Animationsdateien einschließlich deren Anordnung auf den Web-Seiten. Eine Vervielfältigung oder Verwendung solcher Seiten (oder Teilen davon) in anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen und deren Veröffentlichung (auch im Internet) ist nur nach vorheriger Genehmigung gestattet. Der Nachdruck und die Auswertung von Pressemitteilungen ist mit Quellenangabe natürlich gestattet. Die Genehmigung zur Publikation der Webseiten kann die Presseabteilung der FYB – FINANCIAL YEARBOOK erteilen (Impressum). Weiterhin können Bilder, Grafiken, Text- oder sonstige Dateien ganz oder teilweise dem Urheberrecht Dritter unterliegen.
Alle innerhalb des Internetangebotes genannten und ggf. durch Dritte geschützten Marken- und Warenzeichen unterliegen uneingeschränkt den Bestimmungen des jeweils gültigen Kennzeichenrechts und den Besitzrechten der jeweiligen eingetragenen Eigentümer. Allein aufgrund der bloßen Nennung in unserem Internetangebot ist nicht der Schluss zu ziehen, dass Markenzeichen nicht durch Rechte Dritter geschützt sind.

Haftungsausschluss
Die FYB – FINANCIAL-YEARBOOK hat alle in ihrem Bereich bereitgestellten Informationen nach bestem Wissen und Gewissen erarbeitet und geprüft. Es wird jedoch keine Gewähr für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität und jederzeitige Verfügbarkeit der bereit gestellten Informationen übernommen. Unbeschadet der Regelungen des § 675 Absatz 2 BGB gilt für das bereitgestellte Informationsangebot folgende Haftungsbeschränkung: Die FYB – FINANCIAL-YEARBOOK und seine Mitarbeiter haften nicht für Schäden, die durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der im Internetangebot der FYB – FINANCIAL-YEARBOOK angebotenen Informationen entstehen. Für etwaige Schäden, die beim Aufrufen oder Herunterladen von Daten durch Computerviren oder der Installation oder Nutzung von Software verursacht werden, wird nicht gehaftet.
Namentlich gekennzeichnete Internetseiten geben die Auffassungen und Erkenntnisse der abfassenden Personen wieder.
Die FYB – FINANCIAL-YEARBOOK behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, einzelne Webseiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

Links und Verweise (Disclaimer)
Die FYB – FINANCIAL-YEARBOOK ist nur für die „eigenen Inhalte“, die es zur Nutzung bereithält, nach den einschlägigen Gesetzen verantwortlich.
Von diesen eigenen Inhalten sind Querverweise („Links“) auf die Webseiten anderer Anbieter zu unterscheiden. Durch den als „Link“ gekennzeichneten Querverweis ermöglicht die FYB – FINANCIAL-YEARBOOK den Zugang zu „fremden Inhalten“.
Durch den Querverweis vermittelt die FYB – FINANCIAL-YEARBOOK lediglich den Zugang zur Nutzung dieser Inhalte. Für diese „fremden“ Inhalte ist sie nicht verantwortlich, da sie die Übermittlung der Information nicht veranlasst, den Adressaten der übermittelten Informationen nicht auswählt und die übermittelten Informationen auch nicht ausgewählt oder verändert hat. Auch eine automatische kurzzeitige Zwischenspeicherung dieser „fremden Informationen“ erfolgt wegen der gewählten Aufruf- und Verlinkungsmethodik nicht, so dass sich auch dadurch keine Verantwortlichkeit der FYB – FINANCIAL-YEARBOOK für diese fremden Inhalte ergibt.
Bei der erstmaligen Verknüpfung mit diesen Internetangeboten hat die Redaktion der FYB – FINANCIAL-YEARBOOK den fremden Inhalt jedoch daraufhin überprüft, ob durch ihn eine mögliche zivilrechtliche oder strafrechtliche Verantwortlichkeit ausgelöst wird. Sobald die FYB – FINANCIAL-YEARBOOK jedoch feststellt oder von anderen darauf hingewiesen wird, dass ein konkretes Angebot, zu dem es einen Link bereitgestellt hat, eine zivil- oder strafrechtliche Verantwortlichkeit auslöst, wird es den Verweis auf dieses Angebot unverzüglich aufheben, soweit es technisch möglich und zumutbar ist.
Für illegale, fehlerhafte oder unvollständige Inhalte und insbesondere für Schäden, die aus der Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung von Informationen Dritter entstehen, haftet allein der jeweilige Anbieter der Seite, auf welche verwiesen wurde.
Geltung deutschen Rechts

Internet Disclaimer und Erklärung unterliegen ausschließlich dem deutschen Recht.

Dieser Haftungsausschluss ist als Teil des Internetangebotes zu betrachten, von dem aus auf diese Seite verwiesen wurde. Sofern Teile oder einzelne Formulierungen dieses Textes der geltenden Rechtslage nicht, nicht mehr oder nicht vollständig entsprechen sollten, bleiben die übrigen Teile des Dokumentes in ihrem Inhalt und ihrer Gültigkeit davon unberührt.